Northwest Ohio's Premier Business Park
TRUSTEE NAME COMPANY/ORGANIZATION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jim Berger Heartland Physical Therapy jberger@hcr-manorcare.com
Aaron Feller Feller, Finch & Associates afeller@fellerfinch.com
Andrea Gibbons Signature Bank agibbons@signaturebankna.com
Kathy Iott, Treasurer Gilmore Jasion Mahler, Ltd. kiott@gjmltd.com
John Jezak City of Maumee (ex-officio member) jezak-john@maumee.org
Adam Kral Feller, Finch & Associates akral@fellerfinch.com
Brian Niedzwiecki Stautzenberger College beniedzwiecki@stautzenberger.com
Sue Utterback, Secretary APA Staff/Trustee utterba@msn.com

Meeting Schedule:  First Wednesday each month
No meeting in August, December.

All meetings:

8:30 AM at Feller Finch & Associates
1683 Woodlands Drive.

Board Committee Report Form

Board Member Application (PDF)